Board Agendas

Below are the dates for FY 20 Board meetings. Official agendas (when available) may be accessed by clicking the link. All meetings will be held in the Jr. High Science room unless otherwise noted.
Lick Creek CCSD# 16 2019-20 School Board Meeting Dates

Lick Creek CCSD# 16 2020-21 School Board Meeting Dates

  • Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • Monday, June 21, 2021